If you are a Ross Rowing Club member who requires access to this copy of Squadlist please contact your coach.
We use a cookie to control access to the system; this cookie is only shared with your club's copy of Squadlist.
We use Google Analytics to monitor usage of the system. Google set their own cookies to facilitate the analytics service.
We pass the name of the club to Google Analytics for each page view. This is to allow us to identify active and inactive copies of the system.
We support Facebook sign in. Facebook sign in is optional but may require Facebook to set cookies.
This system is intended to assist in the facilitation of a team activity; personally identifiable information is likely to be involved. Personally identifiable information is requested from members for the reasons detailed below. This information may be shared with other members of your club.
Used to identify members to other members of the same club.
Used to provide other club members, such as coaches and squad members with a means to contact this member. Shared within your club only. May be visible to your coaches and other club members. Squadlist will only send email to a member's email address in response to a direct request from that member (for example a member requesting a password reset email). Delivering an email to a member may require that member's email address to the provided to a third party email service.
The rules of racing may require competitors to be classified by age, gender or weight.
This (optional) information allows members to be correctly classified as per a governing bodies rules of racing. This information may be visible to other members of your club (such as coaches) to facilitate this classification.
If a member has opted to use Facebook to sign into Squadlist we store that member's Facebook id. We do not persist any other data from Facebook.
We try not to accumulate data which is no longer in use or relevant.
If a copy of the system is been inactive for more than 6 months, that copy and all of the member data contained within it is automatically deleted. Inactive is taked to mean no member sign ins during the last 6 months and no pending outings.
Members availability for a given outing is automatically deleted 1 month after the date of the outing.
If deletion of a member is requested (such as by pressing the delete member link on the admin page), then that member's data is immediately removed from the database.